Island Transfer (IT)

The much talk about Tunku Abdul Rahman park is Malaysia’s 1st Marine Park located on the South China Sea off Kota Kinabalu. Comprising of five(5) Magnificent islands namely, Gaya Island, Sapi Island, Manukan Island, Mamutik Island and Sulug Island and all these islands can be easily accessible by boat in just 20-25 minutes from Kota Kinabalu Jetty.